Alison's Doggie Retreat

View All
5
Photos

Alison K.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Alison's Resident Pets

Mavi
Siberian Husky
Male
2 yr 0 mo old

Alison's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Alison

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Alison and I have been surrounded by dogs my entire life!

I have a kind-hearted 1.5 year old Siberian Husky named Mavi. He LOVES playing with other dogs and will certainly keep your pup entertained all day long!

I live in a condo community in south Ann Arbor with TONS of walking paths which makes it an ideal location for dog walking. The unit is on the first floor with easy outside access from the porch and the living area is very spacious.

I work from home almost every day of the week, so even on weekdays your pup would be guaranteed ample human attention. :)

Mavi and I take walks twice a day which I would take your pup on as well; we also frequent the Swift Run dog park which is only a few miles away.

At night, your pup is welcome to sleep wherever they are comfortable; in their bed, in my bed, in a crate; whatever they are used to!

The only restrictions I have would be overly aggressive dogs and dogs that are not house trained. I also ask that I am made aware of any special conditions/issues in advance.
Read More about Alison...
Contact Alison
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Alison K.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 31, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Alison's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Alison's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services