Alisha's Pet n' Play!

View All
11
Photos

Alisha R.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 7 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish

Alisha's Resident Pets

Rhylee
American Eskimo Dog
Female
6 yr 6 mo old
Milo
Dachshund
Male
1 yr 8 mo old

Alisha's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Alisha

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello Pet Parents!

Animals make such a lasting impression on our lives, that their time here with us should always be filled with joy, cuddling, treats, play time and love! I would love to have a glimmering moment in your pet's life by spending some time with them, while you enjoy yourself and don't have to worry about your poochy! I am an absolute animal lover who will make sure that your pet(s) are cared for and loved by me, just as much as they are with you.

My babies:

I have two amazing dogs of my own that I love to bits! They are happy, healthy, fun-loving dogs that amaze me with their cuteness every day. I have had Rhylee for 5 years (she had two previous owners before me) and Milo is my newest addition that I've had for 3 months now. Rhylee is 6 and Milo is 1 and 3 months! While Milo loves to play, and Rhylee is more for just hanging out, they get along great!

A day in the life:

We wake up every day and eat breakfast, then go for a .5 mile - 1 mile walk in the large park next to my apartment. (Walk length depends on the weather) After that we hangout, play, have spontaneous treats just for being so cute and good, nap (the dogs), go out for potty breaks, and in the evening we eat dinner, and go out for another walk (or two!!) before bedtime. Per the owners request, we can also make trips to the pet store for treats, toys, or just for the fun of a car ride & activity! We also have a dog park less than 1 mile from my apartment that the dogs can go to and run without a leash, per the owners request.

When your animals are with me, I will take care and love them as if they were my own. If there are any food restrictions, medications, or any other special requirements, I am 100% willing to provide whatever special assistance your pet needs, whenever they need it. I am dedicated to making sure that all pets are happy and healthy.

I hope to meet you, and your furbabies very soon!

Happy Tails!
Read More about Alisha...
Contact Alisha
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Not yet house-trained

Alisha R.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 7 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 1, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Alisha's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Alisha's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services