Alina's Pet Sitting/Overnight Care

View All
4
Photos

Alina N.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Rottweiler
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Alina's Resident Pets

Male
0 yr 11 mo old

Alina's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Dog door access

About Alina

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello!

My name is Alina, and I have always loved animals. I treat them very well, and enjoy their company. I've had dogs and cats my entire life. Currently I have a Texas Heeler (Blue Heeler/Australian Shephard mix) and two cats. I have fostered kittens in the past, and volunteered many hours with animal shelters and walking dogs for the past five years.

I provide pet sitting in your home or my *temperary summer home* in Sarasota, Florida. I feed and water, run, walk, play, and board dogs and cats. I greatly enjoy spending time with them. Also, I offer my FREE professional photography services to capture beautiful images of your pets as I am a photographer. I will include a few sample images.

Right now I am available to book any summer jobs in the Sarasota area between late June and early August. In the fall, I will be back at University of Denver, where I am majoring in Psychology and minoring in Biology, Wellness, Entrepreneurship, and Intercultural Global Studies.

A little more about me: I am 19 years old. I am from Sarasota, FL and currently live in Denver, CO. I have recieved many academic awards and scholarships, and have been in National Honor Society, Yearbook Editor-in-Chief, Student Council, and various other service/honor clubs. This year, a friend and I started a service club at our college which fundraises, volunteers, and fosters for local animal shelters.

Thank you so much for checking me out...
I would love to care for your pet!
Read More about Alina...
Contact Alina
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Advanced senior issues

Alina N.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 10, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Alina's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Alina's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services