DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Alina in Laurel

View All
9
Photos

Alina L.

4 Reviews
$36/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2.5 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Alina's Resident Pets

Lily
Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
Female
2 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Caged birds or Reptiles

Alina's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Alina

22 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, dog lovers! My name is Alina. I have over 22 years of experience (I grew up with dogs). My husband and I currently have a female cavalier king charles spaniel (she loves playing with other dogs). When booking me to take care of your four-legged child, your furbaby is guaranteed to have an enjoyable stay! Weather permitting, your pup will have a couple walks throughout the day around the neighborhood. I also have a membership to a dog park less than 2 miles away. I am a nurse, so I only work 3 days/week. My husband works from home a couple days out of the week as well, so your pup will more than likely will have plenty of company! If you book with me, I'll make sure to send you plenty of pictures/updates regarding your pup's stay! Please contact us if you have any questions!
Read More about Alina...
Contact Alina
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Alina L.

4 Reviews
$36/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2.5 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 3, 2017
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Alina's Home
$36 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Alina's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Baths
$25 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
4 Reviews
Alina and her husband were amazing. They regularly sent us pictures and were more than cooperative with scheduling pick up and drop off times. They treated Chewie like their own and it was clear that he was having a blast. I hope to use them again in the future!
Read More...
Alina presented with a genuine compassion and warmth. Ace enjoyed himself and slept through the night after his time with Alina. I will certainly book with her again!
Alina took such amazing care of Zelda while I was on vacation. She sent regular picture updates. Zelda looked so happy during her whole stay with Alina. She was also very prompt with replying to messages. I am definitely planning to use her again next time I need a dogsitter.
Read More...
Read All 4 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!