Alicia's pet care

View All
18
Photos

Alicia C.

1 Testimonial
$25/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Alicia's Resident Pets

Marshall
Australian Cattle Dog
Male
0 yr 7 mo old
Libby
Shih Tzu
Female
9 yr 2 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds or Reptiles

Alicia's House

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Alicia

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have had a love of all animals my whole life. Especially dogs. I will show your dogg the same love and respect that I show my own dogs to provide them with the best care possible. I spend extra time with each dog getting to know it's likes and dislikes and making sure he or she has the best quality care while you are away. Weather it's a mid day walk while you are at work or daily visits for a week while you are on vacation, I will do my best to provide the same care you would if you were home. Due do my own pets at home I can't stay overnight but when caring for dogs while owners are away I do an hour visit in the morning and 1 1/2- 2 hours at night and can do a mid day visit at owners request as well to insure the dog gets plenty of play and attention and time outside while you are gone. I will keep owners updated with daily texts and photos so you can feel at ease that your dog is happy and healthy!
Read More about Alicia...
Contact Alicia
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Alicia C.

1 Testimonial
$25/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 29, 2016

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Alicia's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
I have had Alicia look after my dogs and horses many times, they are always happy to see her and look and act great when I get home. She takes all the time they need to feel happy and healthy and I love that its all at home where they feels safe.