Alicia Womack-Lonesome Dove Estates

View All
11
Photos

Alicia W.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Alicia's Resident Pets

Gemma
Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier
Female
0 yr 5 mo old
Aizley
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier
Female
0 yr 6 mo old
Callie
Jack Russell Terrier
Female
3 yr 1 mo old
Lailah
Chihuahua
Female
1 yr 1 mo old

Alicia's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Dog door access

About Alicia

30 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am 40 years of age and a full time online student and mother. I am looking to care for pets in my home due to caring for my elderly grandmother. I have always had pets in my life and love them as if they were my human babies, they are all very spoiled to say the least. We have dog door access to a fully fenced and locked yard that is puppy safe. I am happy to spend time outdoors supervising in play time. I have a gated hall area to section pets off as needed as well as several crates if necessary. My pets are currently going through puppy training and I work with them daily, I am happy to pass along these valuable learning tools to your dogs as well. I am looking forward to meeting you and your pet and offering you both quality care.
Read More about Alicia...
Contact Alicia
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Alicia W.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 19, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Alicia's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Alicia's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services