Alex's Pet Care

View All
9
Photos

Alexandria S.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 12 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Alexandria's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Alexandria

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a 29 year-old pet lover. Ever since I was small my parents always encouraged me to care for my own pets. Starting with fish and guinea pigs all the way to dogs and iguanas. There has always been multiple pets around me, and I loved caring for all of them. My 3 year-old daughter shares my love of animals and is very attentive and gentle. My home is mostly hard wood floors, and the basement is fully tiled. It is very open and not cluttered and has air conditioning. The backyard has a full privacy fence with no gaps and is very large. There are many trees that provide lots of shade. I am a stay at home mother, so I am usually found around my house all day. We frequently go for walk around the neighborhood and to the local parks. I love animals and I know that I would take great care of any that were left with me. I love all animals, but I know that some do not care for children. My only restriction is that they get along with my daughter. She is only 3 and is often loud. All breeds and ages are welcomed!
Read More about Alexandria...
Contact Alexandria
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Alexandria S.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 12 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 9, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Alexandria's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Alexandria's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services