Alex's Pet Boarding

View All
8
Photos

Alexandra E.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Alexandra's Resident Pets

Pumpkin
Cardigan Welsh Corgi
Female
7 yr 2 mo old
Vella
Siberian Husky
Female
3 yr 2 mo old

Alexandra's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Alexandra

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I've lived and been around multiple types of animals throughout my life that consisted of dogs, cats, hamsters, rabbits/bunnies, guinea pigs, ferrets, caged birds, snakes, lizards, fish, ducks, geese, chickens, horses, cattle, etc. I also have 2 years experience at a kennel/Boarding/daycare/dog training facility when I resided in St. George, UT. I was the kennel tech supervisor and provided the overall care to the client animals that we received. I did basic dog training and obedience as well as basic dog grooming/bathing and asssisted in client medication care.

My home is very spacious and is free for your animal to roam. A good size back yard with secured fencing, grass, and mature trees. I also provide a private room in my home just for your pet. A kennel that can fit most dog breeds along with a dog bed. There is a park right across the street for me to take your dog on walks and runs as well. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to call.

Restrictions consist of: no large snakes, not dog Aggressive, not aggressive towards kids, must be up to date on rabies, must be house broken... if not the owner must provide kennel, puppy pads, etc.
Read More about Alexandra...
Contact Alexandra
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Alexandra E.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 2, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Alexandra's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Alexandra's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services