Alex&Jackies Barkaholics Anonymous

View All
7
Photos

Jackie L.

7 Reviews
5 Repeat Guests
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jackie's Resident Pets

Terra
German Shepherd Dog
Female
0 yr 5 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Jackie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old, Under 5 years old)
Small Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Jackie

27 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
We love dogs! I have had several different types of dogs my whole life and several at once. My husband is great at training although we aren't professionals. I am available to have a dog stay at my home as if part of family while you are away. When your pet is with us, we can do daily walks and runs to the park, baths, any medicines if needed, they will sleep comfortably and help you out with potty training.
Our average day is, I work during the day and my husband works at night so there is someone home always. We work close to home as well. If we need to go somewhere we bring the whole bunch.
I have 2 kids, one in school again soon and the second is home only every other week.
Unfortunately, we only live in apartments for now however your pet will be supervised and taken out to be active with us!
We go to parks, walks, runs and have a great pet park right at our complex!

We recently added a puppy to our family so now she can make friends!

Read More about Jackie...
Contact Jackie
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Jackie L.

7 Reviews
5 Repeat Guests
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 23, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jackie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Jackie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
7 Reviews
Jackie and her family helped us out last minute and were great! She was easy to coordinate with, sent us updates while we were away and best of all our dog had a great time! She was clearly loved and well cared for. We will definitely use Jackie our dog had a great time! She was clearly loved and well cared for. We will definitely use Jackie again.
Read More...
Lucky had actually been with Jackie for one week prior to this booking while I was in Florida. She sent me pictures and updates the whole time I was gone making me feel much more comfortable since this was the only time I've left him Away from home. gone making me feel much more comfortable since this was the only time I've left him Away from home. I will definitely be using Jackie and Alex again and would recommend them to anyone in the area
Read More...
Jackie has the magic touch with big bully puppies for sure. Lucky was so excited to go back he started making chortling sounds when we turned the last corner. S.Lee
Read All 7 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!