DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Alexis's Doggie Daycare

View All
4
Photos

Alexis A.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 1 day
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Alexis's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Alexis

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, my name is Alexis! I am currently a student at Arizona State University studying biology. My hope is to become an Optometrist one day. I am originally from Michigan where I have two labs that I miss dearly. One is about a year old and the other is 9 years old. I love all dogs, big and small, old and young. Since I am a student I do have to go to class during the day. I have two classes a day so I won't be gone for long. I have 3 other roommates as well, so if there is an emergency and I am not home someone would be home to attend to it. I live in a house in Tempe with a huge backyard that is fenced in. Also the flooring in the living area and kitchen is tile and the dogs would be free to roam wherever. I love to walk dogs and play with them. If there are specific directions that are given on when and how to feed/care for the dogs I will follow them. Otherwise, a typical day would be wake up, get fed, go outside to go potty, relax, play time, relax, take a walk towards evening when it is cooler, then dinner time, go potty, relax, potty one more time before bed.
Read More about Alexis...
Contact Alexis
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Alexis A.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 1 day
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 24, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Alexis's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Alexis's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!