Alexis Dog Loving Boarding

View All
4
Photos

Alexis B.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Alexis 's Resident Pets

Delilah
Mutt
Female
2 yr 6 mo old

Alexis 's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Alexis

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Currently living on my own and eventually will be attending school, I've loved dogs since I was a child and am very experienced in handling them. I've cared for pregnant females, blind male, and old in age dogs. I have my own dog who I've raised from puppy to current time, and she is thoroughly loved and looked after. I love dogs of all sizes, breeds and ages passionately unfortunately due to my size larger dogs are harder for me to walk if they leash pull so I prefer a more suitable person in size.

My home is in a quiet and calm neighborhood with maintained lawn and a long walk way for longer walks. Dogs will primarily spend their day with me on the second floor of my home, outside for walks or at the Dog Parks if allowed. I enjoy playing with dogs using tug ropes or playing fetch with any favorite toy of theirs and own a few of my own.

Due to living in a home with carpet though I need a house trained dog, if it is a pup in training I will need doggy diapers or doggy pads both I'm experienced in using. I also like to keep dogs on the schedule they are accustomed too including time for dog walks and feeding time this way they feel more at ease and trusting of me.

I also own my own dog who is very loving and playful towards every dog big and small. She is regularly given flea and tick along with heartworm guard, and doesn't mind sharing her food or toys. If you have any other questions or concerns don't hesitate to message me.
Read More about Alexis ...
Contact Alexis
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety

Alexis B.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Alexis 's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Daycare At Alexis 's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Baths
$25 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
More Services