Alexa's Doggy day care

View All
4
Photos

Alexa B.

$22/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Alexa's Resident Pets

Spikey
Maltese
Male
11 yr 8 mo old
Charlie
Rat Terrier
Male
1 yr 3 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Caged birds or Reptiles

Alexa's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Large Yard
Partially fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Alexa

16 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have loved animals my WHOLE life ! I have had over 5 dogs in my life ever since i was little now its way more than that counting all my families dogs. My friends and family always call me to take care of their pets without a complaint. I dont go to school until spring of 2017 and i will be studying animal science to become a veterinarian. On my free time which is all the time i volunteer at an animal shelter in brooklyn called Animal care and control of New York and they always tell me i should work there because of the good job i always do and ITS ONLY BEEN A YEAR !! My house is a 2 family house with a basement. The dogs will be staying in our spacious basement and our living room. The dogs will not be permitted upstairs because we do have stairs and do not want the dogs to get hurt at all. WE ARE FULLY RESPONSIBLE FOR THEM! My back yard is huge but we do not have all the spaces filled so my dad and i will take each side of the yard as they play. My father stays home because he is retired and will be helping with the dogs at all times just like me. My 6 year old brother comes home at 2:25 everyday and has no fear of dogs. He is not rough with them ever. As for dogs, they will have a schedule. I have not prepared it yet but it will be done when i get my first client.WHEN I NEED TO PETSIT AT ANOTHER PERSONS HOUSE OR DOG WALK MY FATHER WILL BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE DOGS.
Read More about Alexa...
Contact Alexa
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Alexa B.

$22/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 25, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Alexa's Home
$22 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Alexa's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$8 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services