Alexandra's Oakville Dog Boarding

View All
6
Photos

Alexandra C.

4 Testimonials
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Alexandra's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Alexandra

25 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Alexandra, and I am offering Oakville dog boarding to your lovely pooches.
I grew up with a love for animals every since I was little.
I always had a home filled with cats, dogs, hamsters, fish etc. Eventually that grew into love for horses as well.
I am very experienced with training and handling puppies and adult dogs with love and care.
I live in an Oakville apartment very close to the lake shore with my boyfriend, we don't have any pets at home at the moment but I do go out and see my horse regularly.
I am looking to take care of one dog at the time, I work pt and very close to home.
They would be with me most of the time and when I am not home, my boyfriend would be there to take care of your dog.
Your pooch will be walked 4-5x a day and taken for a long walk at least 1-2x a day.
We would also take your dog to the barn (on a leash) to visit my horse, They have 100 acres so they can get plenty of exercise on the property safely.
If you have any further questions, don't hesitate to ask! :)
Read More about Alexandra...
Contact Alexandra
Can administer oral medicine

Alexandra C.

4 Testimonials
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 30, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Alexandra's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
4 Testimonials
Oct 2016
Alexandra is a great pet sitter! She took care of my dog pepper while I was away on vacation. She fed him, walked him, cleaned him and gave him lots of love. I would definitely recommend her.
Oct 2016
I met Alex over 10 years ago through a mutual love of horses. It's hard not to bond with someone who has such a genuine and kind approach to animals. Alex knows her way around animals big or small and it clear to see the mutual respect that goes both ways. Her positivism and zest for knowledge makes her the perfect person to look after your pet.
Read More...
Oct 2016
Alexandra has been sitting our 2 year old Labrador for the past 6 months, on an off. Since my wife and I travel frequently, for work, we wanted some one that would be able to be flexible and give our dog all the attention it needs.
We got referred to Alexandra from a dear family friend of ours, and we couldn't be happier.
Read More...
Oct 2016
Alexandra made me and my dog feel welcome from the moment we entered her home. She took care of our 4 year old poodle for 4 weeks as we were gone over seas. at first we were worried about leaving her with some one strange, but our worries were instantly gone as soon as we understood what kind of person Alex is. Look no further than here if you want some one trustworthy, and reliable to take care of your pet as if her own.

5*****/5*****
Read More...
Read All 4 Testimonials