Alexandra, NCSU student in business

View All
7
Photos

alexandra f.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

About alexandra

My name is Alexandra, I am 21 years old. I am studying business at NC State University (finance, management, marketing) as senior. I practice sport a lot, so that I am dynamic. I live on the campus, with 3 really nice roommates (only girls). We live in a really confortable and calm appartement, with our own bedrooms, a living room, and a balcony.

I live not far from Pullen Park and Lake Johnson, that are really good places to have a walk with a dog. I really enjoy walking or running there, generally twice a week. I would really enjoy to play with a dog there (walk, run...). I can also take care of other animals at owners' home (cats, rabbits, birds).

My experience with dogs started at the age of 8, with my grandparents' little JackRussel. I used to have walks with him and to play with him a lot until his death (last year). It often happened that I had to stay with him alone, because my grandparents liked to travel a lot.

I had a rabbit during my childhood, and 2 fishes. And I taked cared of two baby birds during 2 weeks 2 years ago, before giving them back to my friend.

I have always loved dogs. Each time I see a dog, I would like to take care of him/her for a while. Now, I am not able to have my own, because I am a student, and I couldn't spend an entire year with one. But for less than a week, I would really love to take care of a dog. His or her age doesn't matter to me. I just wouldn't take care of a dog with an usual aggressive behavior.
I would also really like to take care of other animals as I said before, unless reptiles.

I hope that my summary resumed my sincere desire to take care of your animal(s), as well as my capacity to do so.

Alexandra
Read More about alexandra...
Contact alexandra
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

alexandra f.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 30, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Home Visits
$10 /visit
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Baths
$10 /bath
More Services