Alejandro's excellent animal care!

View All
4
Photos

Alejandro P.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Alejandro's Resident Pets

Munchkin
Yorkshire Terrier
Male
2 yr 11 mo old
Silver
Chihuahua
Female
5 yr 11 mo old
Rosie
Chihuahua
Female
2 yr 11 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Alejandro's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Alejandro

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello my name is. Alejandro. But I go by olly as well I'm 19 years old. Currently. Attending Cameron. I have a great love for animals. And own plenty of them my self I am willing to watch dogs at your home or mine. And for additional fees. I offer Dog washes As well. Every day your dog will be walked and played with. And given much attention including other pets as well I look forward to meeting new people and animals. For questions.
Read More about Alejandro...
Contact Alejandro
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Alejandro P.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 17, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Alejandro's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services