Ale & Me *W. Kendall pet care*

View All
4
Photos

Alejandra R.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Caged birds

Alejandra's Resident Pets

Mitzy
Irish Terrier
Female
3 yr 11 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Chicken, ducks, turkeys, or other birds

Alejandra's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Alejandra

18 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My name is Alejandra but you can call me Ale ;) For as long as I can remember I have had a furry friend in my life. I have been taking care of one or two or even four buddies at a time for 19 years. For the past 3 years my husband and I have had Mitzy, a terrier mix rescue who we love deeply. I miss having more dogs at home but dad won't let us adopt more just yet, so to fulfill this desire I want to take care of yours!

We live in west Kendall (147 ave. & Coral Way) in a convenient area for mom or dad to pass by and drop off baby with me on the way to work. If you can't drop them off, not to worry because I can pick them up. We just moved into our first home so we barely have furniture, we have plenty of open space for the babes to roam around the house and play with Mitzy, we don't have to worry about them knocking things over with their wagging tail. We have a lake in the back but only ducks and one rooster live there, no crocs or alligators ;) in any case if they go outside I am here watching them because I don't want any trouble with the cocky rooster....

My goal is to make your loved pet feel at home, I know how much they are missing you while you're gone and need to feel safe and secure. All the couches and beds are available for cuddling and sleeping all day, and if a storm passes by, our closet is a great place to hide! but not to worry because I am here to comfort them ;)

I work from home so I am here all day everyday, it's a great job because I can spend time with my furry baby, I am confident that you will feel secure knowing some one is there to make sure they go potty, have their meals at their respective time, and administer meds if needed. I have experience in taking care of really elderly pets who needed diapers changed, food administered through syringe and were blind and deaf. Let's just say I every care of the world and patience to be your doggy sitter.

Mitzy is so excited to have more furry friends,, she a bit shy but not aggressive, and as soon as she knows her new friend she won't want to let go.
We hope you want to be a part of this family and hope to see you soon!
Read More about Alejandra...
Contact Alejandra
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Alejandra R.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 11, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Alejandra's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Alejandra's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services