A&J's Doggie Vacay

View All
5
Photos

Alison C.

2 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Alison's Resident Pets

Delilah
Boxer
Female
4 yr 6 mo old
Madie
Chihuahua
Female
2 yr 6 mo old

Alison's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Balcony
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Alison

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, my name is Ali!
I am a huge animal lover! I've had all kinds of pets from dogs to horses. I am currently going to school to become a Medical Assistant and share my home with my 2 amazing dogs and fellow dog loving boyfriend Jonas! We have a nice dog park at our apartments and live right next to a huge park, great for taking the dogs on walks. We have an extra bedroom that's perfect for the dogs to play in. We are very big on having a routine with our puppies and would like to help you keep your pup on theirs to make them feel even more at home and comfortable during their stay with us.
All my dogs I've ever owned are rescues and all have changed my life in an extremely positive way! I have no breed restrictions and I truly believe it's how they are raised. So let me help you give your dog the most positive and caring home possible while you are away. Hope to see all those wagging tails soon!
* First-time bookers will get 2 free 30min walk's during their pups stay!
* I will also update you every day with a picture of your pup!
Read More about Alison...
Contact Alison
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Alison C.

2 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 24, 2016

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Alison's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Alison's Home
$18 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 12 miles
Home Visits
$18 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Alison took great care of our dog and was kind enough to inform us daily on his visit. We would definitely use her again!
Ali was great she made my dog feel at home this was actually fancys first time being away from home she kept us updated and that made our trip a lot smoother.Ali is great!!