AIR-BUD-B-N-B

View All
6
Photos

Ashley R.

Online Now!
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier

Ashley's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Balcony
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Ashley

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My boyfriend just moved to Europe for the next 8 months so I'd love to pass the time with some fur balls of happiness until we can get our own. :)

Anyone who knows me knows I love all animals and can't understand why I don't have my own yet. I've grown up with two standard poodles and a golden lab so I am used to big dogs but love the little guys too.

I live very close to two parks, one of which has a fenced in dog run (if you are comfortable with that). There is also a veterinary hospital right a cross the street from my apartment, in case of emergency. I do work a regular 9-5 but my office does allow dogs so I would love to take your dog to work with me just as long as I could give them a decent heads up. I know my co-workers would enjoy having a dog around too.

Last year, I was lucky enough to have my brother's golden doodle stay with me for a weekend. He is a small town dog so we went on several long walks to give him some more culture; stopping to taking pictures in front of the CN tower, the waterfront, graffiti walls etc. He even attended his first BBQ and was treated to dog cookie by the staff of the Wine Shop since he was still underage. ;)
Read More about Ashley...
Contact Ashley
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Ashley R.

Online Now!
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 24, 2016

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ashley's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles