DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Ainsley's PupSitting Erie

View All
27
Photos

Ainsley K.

4 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 51 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Ainsley's Resident Pets

Baloo
Australian Shepherd
Male
1 yr 3 mo old
Fadi Enchie
French Bulldog
Female
6 yr 9 mo old
Hobbes
Yorkipoo
Female
2 yr 9 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Ainsley's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home
Dog door access

About Ainsley

17 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello!

My name is Ainsley, I am the proud Mom of a 3 year old girl, and some amazing Furr Babies (Australian Shepherd Baloo, French Bulldog Fadi, Mini Horse Petey, Mainecoone Cat Hobbes).

I grew up on a Horse farm in Texas. In addition to the horses my Mom bred Australian Shepherds, Miniature Schnauzers and American Short Hair Silver Tabbies so there were always tons of dogs and cats around to play with and take care of. Just to keep things interesting we also had birds, fish, and snakes at various points in my childhood.

I was part of the local pony club and 4H dog training club from 5th grad to 10th grade. In college I worked at a vets office where I helped with the day to day care of our patients. This included feeding, crate cleaning, walking dogs and administering oral, ear and subcutaneous injectable medications.

Long story short...for my entire life I have loved being involved with animals...I would happily live in a zoo if I could, however, my husband has cut me off so now I am hoping you can help me to get my fluffy fix!


I currently work remotely from home at an internet marketing company, so my schedule is very flexible. If your dog comes to our home they will have access to a large yard, with dog door access to outside. At night they can either sleep with our dogs on comfy beds in their own "doggy room" or they can sleep in a crate. Whatever works best for them!

The services I offer are below:

*Overnight Pet Sitting in My Home
*Puppy Day Care in My Home
*Daily Checking Pet Sitting in your home. Would include feeding, a walk and some play time each visit
*Pet Walking (can include trips to the dog park if you like)
*Administering Meds

I promise to care for your pets as if they were my own. While you can't be with them, rest assured they will have all the love & attention they need!
Read More about Ainsley...
Contact Ainsley
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Leash Pulling

Ainsley K.

4 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 51 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 15, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ainsley's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Ainsley's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
4 Reviews
My little Twinkie was very well cared for by Ainsley while I was out of town. She came home very happy, and without anxiety. I will certainly use Ainsley's services next time I have to go. Thanks, Ainsley!
Ainsley is warm and welcoming and her home is lovely and inviting. Peso loved it the minute she walked in the door.. There is a nice backyard with a doggie door and Ainsley has an adorable little French bulldog who just loves Peso so she had lots of attention and company from everyone in the family.
Read More...
Excellent.
Read All 4 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!