Agostina's Dog Sitting

View All
4
Photos

agostina t.

$22/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier

agostina's Resident Pets

Shelby
Siberian Husky
Female
2 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

agostina's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About agostina

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a huge animal lover. I have my own 2 year old Husky. I am a stay at home student, and I am willing to give constant attention to any dog that may be in need of it. I am reliable and energetic. My experiences in prior jobs have given me a good skill set to work with the public. I am responsible, good with animals, and have excellent work etiquette.
I live in a family neighborhood surrounded by children and even a dog park in Waterford Place. I am patient with pups, so if they happen to require more work, I am willing to put in the effort.
I recently had my childhood animal pass away. I had her from the young age of four. We had to put her down due to suffering, and decided it was in her best interest once she turned 16. However, she gave me the experience to deal with puppies, and even dogs at an older age.
Shelby belongs to my sister and I. Huskies are very stubborn animals and Shelby was not any different. We had to teach her different tricks, and especially how to walk on a leash.
My home has soft carpets and lots of dog toys that, any dog I may be dog sitting, could use. I do not have a lot of furniture which could get in the way of the dogs, or chew up.
I would be capable of walking the dogs whenever they show signs of needing it.
Read More about agostina...
Contact agostina
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

agostina t.

$22/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At agostina's Home
$22 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At agostina's Home
$17 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
Home Visits
$16 /visit
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
More Services