Affordable and Loving Doggie Care!!

View All
3
Photos

Alice W.

2 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Alice's Resident Pets

Johnny
Black lab
Female
1.5 years old

Alice's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Alice

Hi Everyone, My name is Alice and a dog lover for life! I'm a current college students at Boston University. I will make you feel comfortable leaving your precious babies with me because I am very responsible, reliable, easy to get in touch with and have taken care many different kinds of dogs ever since I was young.

I live in the Allston/Brookline area and owns a car. Therefore, I am willing to pick up and drop off from the location of your choice within a reasonable distance.

Please contact me if you feel I am a good candidate to take care of your doggie. Feel free to message me and meet up if you like more information about or just want to get to get to know me better. Thanks so much for your support! I look forward meeting you and your doggies!
Read More about Alice...
Contact Alice

Alice W.

2 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 1, 2013

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Alice's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$60 /night
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Alice's Home
$40 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$12 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$30 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$8 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Alice was very friendly and our dog Cocco seemed relaxed when we dropped him off. We got updates throughout the weekend and were happy with the experience.
Alice was great with Duke. He was well taken care of and seemed to really enjoy the place. I had no worries and will definitely use her again!