Adventure Acres

View All
8
Photos

Lindsay O.

Online Now!
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Lindsay's Resident Pets

Scooby
Setter Mix
Male
7 old
Puppy
Border Collie Mix
Male
14 old
Bridget
Beagle Mix
Female
12 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Lindsay's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Lindsay

*Prices vary on an individual basis*
Hi, my name is Lindsay and I have a lifetime of experience with pets!
I have owned animals all my life, but I have also spent time working for the Middleburg Humane Foundation in Marshall, Virginia. In both cases, my many responsibilities included feeding, walking, playing with, and cleaning up after animals. I have even spent time looking after animals who may be more demanding or require more specialized care than a typical pet. I am completely capable of bathing a crabby canine, providing comfort during a thunderstorm, or arranging for any other unique requirements.
Additionally, I am currently fortunate enough to live in the country. My comfortable, animal-friendly home is surrounded by miles of farm land and trails, so there is ample room to walk, run, and play. I keep pets of my own (cats, dogs, and horses) who are all happy, healthy, and able to interact very well with other animals. The dogs especially love visitors of any species.
I care very deeply for animals, so I consider it my personal duty to create an environment that is safe, comfortable, and enjoyable. Furthermore, because I really enjoy spending time with animals, I will go above and beyond to make sure that your pet is having a great time. Whether it's for a one hour walk or a weeklong visit, your pet will be in good hands with me.
Read More about Lindsay...
Contact Lindsay

Lindsay O.

Online Now!
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 19, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lindsay's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Willing to travel 50 miles
Daycare At Lindsay's Home
$40 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$30 /half-hour
$40 /hour
  • Willing to travel 30 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 30 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 40 miles
More Services