DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Adrienne's Westshore Dog care

View All
5
Photos

Adrienne C.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 1.7 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Adrienne's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Adrienne's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Pets allowed on furniture
Smoke-free home

About Adrienne

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I believe that everyone should have a dog as a best friend, I grew up with dogs of all sizes, temperaments and breeds and have loved them all. I believe that dogs can care, love and have a great sense of humour, just as any human can. I am an active and healthy individual and would love to have a canine companion for some of that.
I live in a house with a fully fenced backyard and a great neighbourhood for walks. I do have a cat that is incredibly friendly to all other beings, animal and human alike. The beach is my favourite place to go for walks, and I work with children with special needs so I am not afraid to get messy or silly with the dogs. This also means that I am client based and have gaps in my work day to spend time at home or out with the pups.
Read More about Adrienne...
Contact Adrienne
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Adrienne C.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 1.7 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 17, 2017

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Adrienne's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Adrienne's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
I am a friend of Adrienne and we have known each other for 14 years now. In this time when I have seen her around animals she has always been patient, cautious, and gental with them. Along with having her own animals, Adrienne, has also cared for family and friends pets when needed. She is an outdoor lover and leads an active life style always jumping at the chance for a hike or new adventure. Adrienne is a great choice if you are going away and need a trustworthy, responsible, and honest person for your pets.
Read More...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!