Adrienne Loves Animals (North Side)

View All
4
Photos

Adrienne S.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

About Adrienne

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! I'm Adrienne. I'm originally from California where I grew up in a home with dogs, cats, a bunny, fish, rats, a bird, and a snake. As a child, my responsibilities revolved around animal care, and I developed a huge passion for all animals! Since then, I have become a professional dancer and actor and I moved to Chicago where I work consistently as an actor in musical theatre. Two years ago, I joined a dog walking company that gave me experience walking up to eight dogs a day. Since then, I have left the company but many clients have held on to me and I still walk and visit dogs pretty regularly! Unfortunately, no dogs are allowed in my home, which is why I would LOVE to come to you to walk and petsit your dogs and cats. I am staying in Chicagoland for all of December, so if you need someone to visit your animals while out of town for the holidays, I'm your girl!
Read More about Adrienne...
Contact Adrienne
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Adrienne S.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 8, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services