Adam's Neighbourhood Dog Care

View All
5
Photos

Adam T.

1 Testimonial
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Caged birds

Adam's Resident Pets

Jake
Golden Retriever
Male
6 yr 9 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Adam's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Adam

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Looking to help you out with your dog/cat! Hi, my name is Adam, I have just recently graduated from UofT and am currently studying for my real estate exams from home. I have a Golden Retriever named Jake, one of the most gentle and sweetest dogs you will meet. Being home all day studying, I thought what better an idea than to open my home up to more animals. I can assure you that I am extremely trustworthy and want nothing more than to help you look after your dog! My home has a huge yard where dogs are more than free to play as well as ample indoor space for when the winter hits.
Read More about Adam...
Contact Adam
Can administer oral medicine

Adam T.

1 Testimonial
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 15, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Adam's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Daycare At Adam's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Adam is very attentive and caring with pets. He had taken care of my two poodles numerous times and is very responsible when it comes to taking them out and giving them their medication. I would trust him again with them at any time.