Actual long walks

View All
4
Photos

jorge s.

$15/half-hour
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Walking

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

jorge's Resident Pets

Walker
doberman doxie mix?
Male
28 old

About jorge

I have a rescue dog who is 4 yrs in Sept. 2013 and I have been walking him for 1 to 1.5 hrs everyday for the last two years. I walk around the neighborhood using various routes each time to keep my dog happy and excited each time we walk. I figured if I can do this with my own dog I can also do it for others. Most dogwalkers that I've come across only walk the dogs around the block and that just doesn't work for me and it may not work for you either. I live in an apt. building with several other apt. buildings but I usually take my dog a few blocks over to the quiet single home neighborhood where it's much quieter and serene. I use the Endomondo app to record my activities if you would like to see where I'm walking. Let me know.
Read More about jorge...
Contact jorge

jorge s.

$15/half-hour
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Walking

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles