Active Westminster household

View All
7
Photos

Michelle Z.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a day
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Michelle's Resident Pets

Myles
Mixed Breed
Male
1 yr 3 mo old
Maisie
Mixed
Female
1 yr 2 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Michelle's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Dog door access

About Michelle

19 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I work from home and I would love to share my house with more dogs. I've been a dog parent for most of my life and as a college student worked in a veterinary clinic, so dogs have always been a big part of my world.

Being at home during the day means I'll be able to tend to your dog's every need (seniors and special needs can be accommodated). If you wish, I can include in any overnight or daycare stay a visit to the Westminster Dog Park (weather permitting) for dogs with good manners/recall and the ability to take long walks.

My two pups love their naps, park time/hikes, and especially love to roam around our large, fenced backyard with new friends.

Inside, the house is ruled by "Cat", a small cat with a big personality. Cat-friendly, mild-tempered dogs will be required to come meet her before their stay. Those that do befriend her are sure to be highly entertained by her antics.

I look forward to meeting you, your furry family member(s) and becoming a trusted caretaker!
Read More about Michelle...
Contact Michelle
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety

Michelle Z.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a day
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 17, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 102 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Michelle's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Michelle's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services