Active Sitter - Oxymoroninc?

View All
4
Photos

Chelsea B.

1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Reptiles

Chelsea's Resident Pets

Lady
Chihuahua
Female
3 yr 11 mo old
Khaleesi
Australian Cattle Dog
Female
0 yr 8 mo old

About Chelsea

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
During my career as a child care provider, I was lucky enough to take care of some pretty stellar pets. The experience of working with other people's animals is what inspired me to become a pet sitter. I'm experienced, active and passionate, and I can't wait to meet your dog.

I have always loved animals, especially dogs, and am a pet owner myself. My dog Lady loves other dogs, long walks and snuggling on the couch. I strive to care for your pet like they were my own, and will follow your instructions to the letter. I understand the need for exercise, proper nutrition, consistency, and most of all, love. As a child, my family housed many foster pets and I have volunteered at the animal shelter a few times as well as am a foster through APA.

The safety of the animals in my care is my top priority. I will be sure to feed the dogs separately and supervise them during play. Your dog won't be able to get ahold of anything they shouldn't when they stay with me and you can be completely confident in my ability to care for them.

My clients love me because I am high energy and very reliable. If you ask me to do something, I will get it done!
Read More about Chelsea...
Contact Chelsea
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Chelsea B.

1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 4, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Review
Chelsea was wonderful to work with and our puppy was worn out when he got home, which is a sign of a great time! She sent us several pictures and videos of our dog throughout his stay so we could stay up-to-date. We would definitely have our dog stay with Chelsea again.
Read More...