Active Doggy Vacation
View All
3
Photos
Christie C.
Broomall, PA 19008
1 Review
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Christie's Resident Pets

Getty
Belgian Shephard mix
Female
2 old

Christie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Christie

A dog owner myself, I am accustomed to taking care of a pet and having a pet join me for indoor and outdoor activities. Currently, typical days include early morning wake ups, jogging, cooking, reading and relaxing, outside of other responsibilities and errands. My home sits at the end of a cul-De-sac in a safe neighborhood. Both my front yard and back yard are green and spacious. There is also woods and a stream behind my home, which pets love to explore. An owner can always rest assured that his or her pet will be well taken care of.
**Please note: Services mostly available during the spring and summer months with the exception of house visits and daily walks.
Read More about Christie...
Contact Christie
Christie C.
Broomall, PA 19008
1 Review
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Christie's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Willing to travel 12 miles
Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$40 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$8 each way
  • Willing to travel 12 miles
More Services
1 Review
It was such a relief to find someone like Christie to care for Ellie when we went away for a few days. We dropped Ellie off without a doubt that she would be well cared for and loved. Christie sent us pics and updates on Ellie's activities. We will be sure to call on Christie again - and definitely recommend her to family and friends as a host.
Read More...