Absolutely love caring for dogs !

View All
6
Photos

Maria J.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 1.6 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Maria 's Resident Pets

Brody
Chihuahua
Male
2 yr 6 mo old

Maria 's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Maria

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
There was a recent time where I fought really hard for a Rottweiler I would not give up on him simply because my moms ex boyfriend left him behind and at the time I was able to care for him as I would have been now I fought so hard I said to myself you know what I'm going to post him on FB one more time if I cannot find him a great home I will move and care for him myself . I posted him and I had 3 candidates one them was a police officer in the Air Force obviously that is who I chose I still see this dog and I help with anything the new owner needs for (Vito) . My home is a great place to care for dogs because I am just a student I go to school online so I'm here all day bored . I love dogs and they would love me ! Long walks and playing around are allowed and a huge back yard for them is there they can pretty much get me to do whatever they want I'm a sucker for dogs . :)
Read More about Maria ...
Contact Maria
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Aggressive behavior

Maria J.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 1.6 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 26, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Maria 's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Maria 's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!