Abreu Household!
View All
2
Photos
Keren A.
New Haven, CT 06511
$15/night
Other Sitters Nearby

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Keren's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Keren

I live in a 2 bedroom apartment in a 5 story apartment building in the Bronx with my mom, my dad and my 15 year old brother. We are a very nice family who enjoys to watch movies, go to the park, and spend time together making and eating dinner. My brother doesn't have a summer job so he is home every day, but my mom my dad and I get home at about 5pm on weekdays because of our jobs. On the weekends, we enjoy going to one of the two parks near my house (Oval Park is 1 block away, Van Courtland Park is 5 blocks away). We also like to go to the city, play boardgames, and we go to church on sundays from 9am-12pm. I think what makes me special as a host is my experience (I have been dogsitting a beautiful German Shepherd once a week for a long time!), my love of animals (I have owned hamsters, gerbils, birds, fish, but no dogs because my parents don't think our apartment is large enough for a permanent dog), and my energy! I think dogs really need a person who can match their energy level and who can make them have fun ! I think I can do this for a dog, and I think a temporary dog can bring my family and I lots of happiness!
Read More about Keren...
Contact Keren
Keren A.
New Haven, CT 06511
$15/night
Other Sitters Nearby

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Keren's Home
$15 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$0 /night
Dog Walking
$0 /half-hour
$ /hour