Abby's Dog Paradise

View All
4
Photos

Abby N.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier

Abby's Resident Pets

Lola
Chihuahua
Female
10 yr 11 mo old
Rico
Chihuahua
Male
6 yr 11 mo old

Abby's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Abby

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My names Abby, I'm a 21 year old student at Carleton University completing an honours degree in Criminology with a minor in Neuroscience. My love for dogs is through the roof, so I'd be more than happy to take care of them.... Really, it would be more of a treat for me.
I have two Chihuahuas Lola and Rico, and although they're yappy upon arrival at my house they're extremely friendly! My family has baby sat my Grandparents two pups multiple times, and the 4 of them got along great.
Though Im a busy student, I can absolutely find time to care for /walk your dog if it so fits my schedule.
Outside of Ottawa I had experience caring for a Golden Retriever for 3 months while friends we're unable to keep her during a moving period.
Things me and your pup would do:
-Go for walks/runs, Play fetch in backyard/nearby park, cuddle while I do readings for class, and have conversations as though he/she knew what I was saying (just kidding....for the most part).
Again! Please do me the favour and let me bed & breakfast your Pup! Dog therapy is the best therapy!


Read More about Abby...
Contact Abby
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Abby N.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 10, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Abby's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Abby's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles