Abbey's canine camp
View All
12
Photos
EMILY N.
Vancouver, BC V5M 1
4 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$38/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies

EMILY's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About EMILY

I am an absolute dog lover! I work from home and therefore have lots of time to spend with your furry four legged friend. Your dog will enjoy a 1 hour walk and multiple mini walks throughout the day.

I recently had to say goodbye to my furry pal of 15 years, there are therefore currently no other dogs in my home.

I live in a house with a fully fenced grassy yard that your pup can enjoy!

I do have a toddler at home so only child friendly pups will be accepted.

***SMALL and MEDIUM sized dogs preferred***
Read More about EMILY...
Contact EMILY
EMILY N.
Vancouver, BC V5M 1
4 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$38/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 21, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At EMILY's Home
$38 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At EMILY's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
More Services
4 Reviews
Emily has a beautiful, tidy home and should be a proud young mother - very kind and loving toward our Sage.

She is very brave in welcoming our dog into her home with a young child but I believe it was a great experience for all concerned.

Thanks to her whole family for welcoming and caring for our Sage.
Read More...
Emily took great care of my 11year old lab Oscar. He was in her care for a week and Emily was great at sending updates. He came home happy and healthy and I would definitely leave Oscar with Emily and her family again!
Emily and her family were great with my two dogs. They were friendly, welcoming and very professional. Because Emily and her husband had experience with their leash aggressive dog they did a fantastic job handling my dog that has agression issues. They weren't afraid to put my Milo in his place.

I would recommend her to anyone who needs a dog sitter and I would love to have their family look after my dogs again in the future. -Josephine
Read More...
Emily was amazing with our dog Kelenn! We were worried about leaving him for two whole weeks, but Emily made sure he wasn't homesick at all, and that we got updates about our puppy. She took him for really nice on- and off-leash walks, played with him, and spent a lot of time at home so Kelenn was never lonely. When Kelenn hurt his paw a bit, Emily was very responsible and brought him to the vet right away, and emailed us to give us updates.

Her dog Abbey was also very good about sharing her home with another dog. We almost can't wait until we go away again and Kelenn can have his own vacation at Emily's!
Read More...
Read All 4 Reviews