Aaron and Regan's Boarding!

View All
4
Photos

Aaron B.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 15 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Aaron's Resident Pets

Lola
Boxer
Female
11 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Aaron's House

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Aaron

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
We're experienced pet owners who are ready to watch your pup(s)! We have one dog of our own (Lola, an 11 month old boxer mix) and three cats. Aaron has volunteered with dogs of all kinds at his local SPCA and Regan and Aaron have both taken care of cats our entire adults lives. Between the two of us, we have plenty of experience taking care of pets recovering from surgery, administering medicine (both orally and subcutaneously), and generally being caring and responsive to needs of animals who can't always ask for what they really need.

We're both finishing up our PhDs and Regan works at home and Aaron has flexible hours and we'd love to share our new house with your pup(s). We're looking to make a little extra money, but we also love dogs and want Lola to have as many friends to play with as possible.
Read More about Aaron...
Contact Aaron
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling

Aaron B.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 15 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 2, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Aaron's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Aaron's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles