A Woofin Good Vacay!

View All
13
Photos

gabrielle s.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

gabrielle's Resident Pets

Chasity
king charles cavalier
Female
5 old

gabrielle's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About gabrielle

Hello! I am a 23 year old college Grad living at home! I live with my two sisters who are in highschool, mom, and dad. I have a dog named Chasity who is a five year old King Charles Cavalier. We run/bike/walk at Doorbrook Park, a couple blocks away, at least three times a week. We have a very large backyard and lots of doggie toys! Chast loves everyone she meets and is pretty active. I have dry dog bone treats all sizes, and usually put ice cubes in her water as an extra treat after some solid exercise! I use dog shampoo with Coconut Oil and like to use the blow dryer on cold for a little hairstyling! Saw this website and just new it would be perfect because I love dogs and really believe I have a great way with them. I have experience with dogs of all sizes from small dogs to Great Danes. Open to any regulations and requests!
Read More about gabrielle...
Contact gabrielle

gabrielle s.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 16, 2014
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At gabrielle's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$60 /night
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Daycare At gabrielle's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$8 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services