A Whole Home & Yard Near Park

View All
8
Photos

McKenzie S.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Chihuahua, Chow Chow, Great Dane

McKenzie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Dog door access

About McKenzie

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a 24 year old working professional that really wants to start caring for my own dogs. I took care of my own two dogs (labradoodles and very energetic, at least 3 walks a day) during school. And managed to keep them very happy!!

My parents take care of my two dogs and I would like to continue to have dogs to look over. I work during the week 8-5 but come home for 1 hour during lunch. I like to walk or jog at the park down the street after work and always go hiking or biking on the weekend.

Typical day: walk or hike, hangout watch tv with lots of attention and playing! I have a yard so free range is allowed and I like to leave the door open to the house so they can roam free!

Services: I will do 2-3 dogs walks at least per day, baths for small to medium dogs, and a fun playday all around! I allow dogs that don't shed or have excessive slobber :) on the couch, overnight guests preferred to have crates but I also can make up a nice bed on the floor in my room!
Read More about McKenzie...
Contact McKenzie
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

McKenzie S.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 6, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At McKenzie's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 5 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At McKenzie's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
More Services