A Waggin' Good Time!

View All
6
Photos

Brandi B.

7 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 25 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Brandi's Resident Pets

Chloe
Border Collie
Female
2 yr 5 mo old
Sam
Border Collie
Male
2 yr 6 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Brandi's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Brandi

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have had dogs since I was about 8 or 9 years old and could never picture my life without having any around. My 2 dogs get along with ANY animal and are very loving dogs. My cat thinks he's a dog. He usually sleeps but when he comes down he plays with the dogs and cleans them, but if your pet doesn't get along with cats, my cat can hangout in the spare bedroom. We do have a private, fenced backyard. We live in a private, gated community, so I would walk the dogs around in the community. If you would like, I could find a dog park as well. I really don't have any restrictions, other than I don't allow aggressive dogs in my house for mine and my pets safety. Every dog has different needs, and I'm willing to work with any needs or wants that they may have. If you have a young dog, or puppy, my dogs are only 1 and LOVE making new friends. When watching your pets, I promise to always be attentive, caring, and treat them as if they were my own.
Read More about Brandi...
Contact Brandi
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Brandi B.

7 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 25 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 18, 2016

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brandi's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Brandi's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
7 Reviews
Brandi was so sweet to be available on short notice and had two wonderful pups to keep my dog company! Thanks again!
Brandi B was wonderful! She took care of our dog as if he were her own. She sent us pictures and kept us up to date with how he was doing. My kids are always worried when we leave our dog to go on vacation but with the updates from Brandi they were able to relax and enjoy our getaway. We will definitely use Brandi again.
Read More...
Made a last minute reservation and Brandi was able to help me out. No hassles, no problems, she was great !!!
From the meet and greet to pickup Brandi was amazing and made us feel very comfortable. Her own dogs were super friendly and happy so I was certain that my Lincoln would have a great time. I highly recommend and will use her in the future.
Brandi was the best host for our puppy! She was so kind and welcoming and treated our dog like one of her own. She sent updates every day and made my husband and I feel very comfortable with leaving our puppy for the first time while we were on vacation. We highly recommend her if you're looking to board your dogs! Thank you Brandi!
Read More...
Brandi was great! She really took care of my boys and was very responsive about setting up the dog walking. She was very responsible and I had no concerns about her entering my house. I highly recommend her! Thanks!
My dog was very well taken care of! Thank you Brandi!
Read All 7 Reviews