A second home for your beloved pet

View All
6
Photos

Jessie G.

2 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Jessie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Jessie

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello

My name is Jessie and I am 23 years old, living in the upper west side of Harlem. I have been surrounded by animals my whole life, having owned and cared for friends' pets. I am a loving and responsible caretaker and treat all animals with warmth and respect. I live in a clean, pet friendly building with my two friends, Marlee and Kelly (who also love animals). As of right now, I have a very open schedule and therefore can dedicate all of my time to your pet. I would be thrilled to help take care of your pet/s and promise to be someone you can absolutely count on.

Thank you!
Read More about Jessie...
Contact Jessie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Jessie G.

2 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 21, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jessie's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Daycare At Jessie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Jessie was amazing! I needed someone to watch my Pom over the Thanksgiving weekend and everyone was completely booked. The first few days were a bit confusing for my dog and he ended up going inside a couple of times. But she was incredibly patient and understanding with him until he got used to his new space and schedule.
She sent several pictures a day to show how he was doing. She even brushed him a bit too!
Read More...
Jessie was absolutely amazing...so caring for our little chihuahua Spike, who was sick and on various meds at the time. We were really worried to have to leave him, but Jessie made us feel completely at ease. She sent tons of reassuring pics, and we picked him up in better health than when we dropped him off!
We will absolutely look for Jessie to watch Spike in the future. She was a lifesaver!!
Read More...