A Puptastic adventure

View All
4
Photos

Emily D.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Emily's Resident Pets

Blu
Pit Bull
Male
2 old

Emily's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Emily

I run at least 2 miles a day, so the dogs would get plenty of exercise. I have a pretty spacious backyard for them to run around in, and lots of toys to play with. I have a 2 year old male dog who is very friendly and loves meeting new people and friends. He's very well trained, i have trained at least 20 dogs in the past for friends,family and my own pets.I have my own dog/puppy shampoo if bathing is needed, I have dog beds and enough space to keep them happy. I love working with and playing with every dog/puppy there is. If any special requirements our needed I will be sure to take care of them. I've volunteered at many shelters and a dog hotel, my cousin is a manger there and i've often helped with walking, bathing, feeding etc. I promise your pet will have a wonderful time.
Read More about Emily...
Contact Emily

Emily D.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Emily's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Emily's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Training
$20 /hour
Baths
$5 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services