A Pawsitively Perfect Stay

View All
4
Photos

Anna Z.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs
Must Be Vaccinated

Anna's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Anna

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My name is Anna and I am a 21 year old junior at Franklin and Marshall College. I am majoring in forensic psychology while minoring in animal behavior. Being that I am an only child, I had to learn responsibly at a very young age. Not only am I cautious, I am thoughtful and reliable. I live in an apartment with three other women, who are equally as dog loving and responsible as I am.

Back in New Jersey, where my parents live, I have a 7 year old shitzhu named Bella. We got her when she was 3 months old, and I have been her primary caregiver ever since. When walking my own dog, I pay extra attention to cars, bikers, etc. If you trust me to take care of your dog, I give you my word that I will treat him/her as if they were my own! After I attend classes, I have hours of free time that I can devote to your pet. We will go on walks to the dog park, located less than a mile away, go for a jog, and play fetch outside! I can take your dog for as many walks as they would need, as well as feed him/her as you instruct me. I am very accommodating and organized, so I will follow your requests to the letter!
I would love to hear from you!
Read More about Anna...
Contact Anna
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety

Anna Z.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Anna's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Anna's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles