A Little Slice of Pup Paradise

View All
13
Photos

Dani A.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Dani's Resident Pets

Cookie
Yorkshire Terrier
Female
12 yr 0 mo old
Bella
Bichon Frise
Female
8 yr 0 mo old
Cody
Catahoula Leopard Dog
Male
2 yr 0 mo old

Dani's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Dani

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there! My name is Dani and I am a recent college graduate that absolutely loves dogs. My whole life my family has had dogs ranging from 7lbs to 60lbs- so all dogs are welcome! Whether your pup likes hanging out around the house and yard, or going on adventures I can guarantee he/she will be comfortable, have fun, and will be treated as if they were my own. Main requests are that your dog likes hanging out with other pups, you provide their own food and treats, they are housebroken, and that they are up-to-date on all shots.
So, I hope to hear from you soon and have the privilege to watch your adorable pups!
Read More about Dani...
Contact Dani
Can administer oral medicine

Dani A.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Dani's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Dani's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services