A Little Lawson Love Dog Stay

View All
6
Photos

Melissa L.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Rottweiler

Melissa's Resident Pets

PITA
Boston Terrier
Male
2 yr 8 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Melissa's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Melissa

19 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Fun. loving, family. We are an active bunch with a very cozy home and a philosophy that without a dog it would not be complete. We have plenty of room for ours to run both inside and out. We feel he does best given access to most of his space, even at bedtime, though. he does choose his special dog pillow to sleep. Any four-legged friend staying over would enjoy the same courtesy of choice and comfort. We would look to pet parents to let us know what is best. Our home is smoke-free and 'typically' pretty clean. While one dog parent works full-time, the other works part-time within minutes of the home. Parents and two kiddos under 8 keep animals very busy and loved throughout the day and evening providing play, walks, and cuddles. We are a consistent 'go-to' for neighbors black lab and typically watch this 4-legged friend a few times a month when pet parents go on pet-less vacations. We have quickly become a second home for this friend and find him watching our home through his window often. We would hope to develop the same reputation with any 4-legged friend we are lucky enough to watch. We are wanting a second friend for our Boston down the road, we are looking to this opportunity as a great socializing effort toward a decision. We hope only kind friends inquire!
Read More about Melissa...
Contact Melissa
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Melissa L.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Melissa's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Melissa's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day