A little change does everyone good

View All
5
Photos

Mandy W.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Mandy's Resident Pets

Jelly
Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier
Female
1 yr 11 mo old
Max
Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier
Male
1 yr 11 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Mandy's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old, 5-12 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Mandy

12 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, my name is mandy. 28, energetic and love to be around dogs, my dogs have been my life for the longest time.

I have two very friendly dogs that just happen to be big but they have no aggression towards any other animal at any time.

I live in a quiet residential located in Hurst, I prefer to work within H-E-B so that I may be punctual for whatever you need. From boarding, walking and doggy daycare I will be paws on with your furry loved one.

We never walk the same area twice, I like to explore our vast amount of trails and dog parks so your pet will get alot of exercise.

Very willing to meet before the date to make sure we are a good fit. I can do basic training, assist with potty training, basic commands and difficult behavior. Need a bath? No problem!

So put the worries down about long hours at the office or when it's time to take a vacay. I have all of your pets needs met.
Read More about Mandy...
Contact Mandy
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Mandy W.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 3, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Mandy's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Mandy's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Training
$25 /hour
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services