A home away from home for dogs

View All
9
Photos

Mary E.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Mary's Resident Pets

Sadie
Standard Dachshund
Female
5 old
Jake
Mix
Male
4 old
Mr G.
House cat
Male
11 old

Mary's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Mary

Hi my name is Mary. I work at home as a Medical Transcriptionist so I am always available for your dog. I have always had a deep love for dogs. I prefer to watch small, well-rounded dogs that are calm around other dogs (up to 30 pounds) since I have a small doggy door and that way they can go in and out as they please to the fenced in yard; and calm dogs for I do not want my dogs to be irritated by another dog. My dogs are my children and any dog that is in my house is treated that way (with respect, love, safety and comfort). I don’t live in an upscale town or in an upscale house, but our house is nice (a work in progress) and dog friendly for sure. Our dogs and any dogs that come to our house are allowed on the couch, allowed to sleep in our beds, go outside when they want and I have a special route I take for our walks. I have never left my dogs at a kennel and I never will; I have a family member come and stay with them while we are gone. That is why I thought that I could offer my dog sitting service so that I can give dogs and their owners that same comfort of knowing and trusting that your dog is in good hands and will be happy while their family is away. I also would like anyone who brings their pet to my house that I respect their rules that they expect with their dogs; whatever it may be. I respect that and would expect anyone who keeps my dog to do the same.
Read More about Mary...
Contact Mary

Mary E.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Mary's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Mary's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day