A Home Away From Home

View All
12
Photos

Aaron B.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Aaron's Resident Pets

Kobe
Shih Tzu
Male
8 yr 11 mo old

Aaron's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Aaron

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My best friend Kobe is a 15 pound, super friendly, eight year old Bichon Shih Tzu and loves spending time with practically any other animal. He's got free reign of the house and will have no worries about sharing his living space with his new buds. We consistently go for three 20-30 minute walks a day, rain or shine and always find time for play! I work out of my home, so this venture is a perfect fit for me and ensures that your precious family member will receive a lot of love and attention. Also, I love that Kobe gets to make new friends that will also aid in keeping him young and vibrant as he ages. I pride myself on being quite meticulous regarding the cleanliness of my residence, however, all of my flooring is easy to clean up messes, so puppies who haven't quite figured things out just yet are more than welcome.

I DO have a large crate if your animal prefers the sense of security that some dogs feel inside of an enclosure, however I personally don't use it for my guy and wouldn't employ its use unless asked by you.

*** One absolute restriction I must point out is that I will not be able to care for dogs who bark a lot, as I live in a quiet building.

Me: I am 38 years old, male and single, so there is no craziness going on around here, lol. I'm just a normal guy who really loves animals and thinks this venture is simply, a win-win.
Read More about Aaron...
Contact Aaron
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Aaron B.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 26, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Aaron's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Aaron's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Review
I was able to book Aaron on very short notice. He was so accommodating. He was very good at sending me updates on how my dog was, even included a picture! Thank you Aaron for helping me out and providing a safe and comfortable experience for us!