A Home Away From Home

View All
6
Photos

Amy C.

2 Testimonials
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 40 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish

Amy's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Amy

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
From the minute your pet enters my home they will walk into a place they can call their own. They can roam the apartment at their Leasuire. My aim is to make your pets experience as simple and stress free as possible. I will want to make the experience for them as close to the experience the pet has in their own home. If that means sleeping on my bed with me at night, then so be it. We will keep schedules as close as possible to what the pet is used to (such as feeding, walks, basic grooming etc)

Having been a previous pet owner, I know and understand that pets are family. They are one of us. This will not change when entering my home. Being a stay at home mom, I am able to meet needs in every way possible. I will send texts, picture messages updating the owner as much as they want to be. The owner should also feel comfortable to contact me and ask any questions they have also.

My aim is to make this a great experience for everyone involved.
Read More about Amy...
Contact Amy
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Amy C.

2 Testimonials
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 40 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 27, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Amy's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Daycare At Amy's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Oct 2016
Amy pup-sat for my family several times over the past few years, including our week-long trip to Mexico. Our dogs loved her and she treated them like they were her own. In fact, whenever my dogs have seen her walking nearby, they pull me over to say hi to her.
Read More...
Oct 2016
Amy is a kind, caring and kind person who loves all animals especially dogs. She was wonderful with her own dog Ringo who sadly passed away recently. She kept him well groomed, walked him on long walks everyday and had great fun playing with him all the time. She spoilt him rotten in a very loving way. Amy would make an excellent pet sitter, they would be in good hands and lucky to have her look after them.
Read More...