A happy and safe home for pups!

View All
7
Photos

asli l.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

asli's Resident Pets

Latte
Papillon
Female
1 old

asli's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About asli

I own a 1.5 yr old Papillion and I love spending my time running around with dogs.

I work mostly from home and have a flexible schedule, so your pet (along with mine) will not be alone for long periods of time and will receive loads of affection and attention.

My one bedroom apartment, which is pretty large for the NY standards is located in an elevator building. It's a few blocks away from Brooklyn Museum and Prospect Park. I can assure you that it will be a very comfortable environment for your dog with lots of natural light and room to move around.

I will provide with three walks per day, playtime, and a lot of love, as I give to mine :)

As a host, you can expect me to be very trustworthy, loving, responsive, and dedicated to ensuring your pet has a great time!

PLS NOTE:
I can only accept small to medium size dogs due to the size of my own dog.
Read More about asli...
Contact asli

asli l.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At asli's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 2 miles