A Goodman's Pet Care

View All
4
Photos

Jessica G.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Jessica's Resident Pets

Dixie
Mixed Breed
Female
6 yr 4 mo old
Rebel
Mixed Breed
Male
0 yr 11 mo old
Lily
Bulldog
Female
1 yr 0 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

About Jessica

16 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I was raised caring for animals. I've owned and cared for everything from small rodents and birds, to cats and dogs. My parents were never shy of letting me do all of the caregiving of our animals (feeding, grooming, giving medications, etc.) And I work on two horse farms where i do everything from feeding specialized diets, head to toe grooming, blanketing, bringing in and turning out, holding for the farrier/vet, giving oral and topical medications, and mucking stalls.

I can not keep other animals in my home because I live with my parents and they have a female Bulldog who doesn't do well with new dogs in her territory. So for everyone's safety, I've limited myself to caring for your pets in your home.
Read More about Jessica...
Contact Jessica
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Jessica G.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Training
$35 /hour
Grooming
$30 /min
$50 /max
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services