A Girl n Her Dogs

View All
34
Photos

Gaby S.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 20 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, German Shepherd Dog, Siberian Husky

Gaby's Resident Pets

Rudy
Cockapoo
Male
4 yr 0 mo old
Charleigh
Miniture Goldendoodle
Female
5 yr 0 mo old
Theodore
Mutt
Male
0 yr 10 mo old

Gaby's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Gaby

Hi, my name is Gaby and I am 28 years old. Being a dog mom of a Cockapoo and an adopted Mini Goldendoodle, I understand the importance of finding someone to care for your dogs while you can't. I have watched and walked dogs for 3 years, and I love every minute of it; so much that I started my own fully insured dog walking service, and am studying to become a certified dog trainer. Being said my schedule allows me to spend a lot of time at home or to pop in and out throughout my day. The pups will never be left alone for longer then 4.5-5 hours. I pride myself on being professional and passionate, and am CPR and first-aid certified. I’m a strong believer in finding someone that you and your pups feel comfortable with. While with me your dog will enjoy: Frequent walks, trips to the local dog park (per your permission), play time, snacks, and snuggles. When having a slumerpawty as long as they are house broken they are more then welcome to sleep where they choose. For safety reasons I only take one dog at a time, unless they are from the same household. I look forward to a woofing good time with your pup!! Have a pawsome day

*References can be provided upon request.
Read More about Gaby...
Contact Gaby

Gaby S.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 20 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Gaby's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$75 /night
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Gaby's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services