A girl and her dog

View All
5
Photos

Carly K.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Carly's Resident Pets

Kaina
Bernese Mtn Dog/Golden Retriever
Female
0 old

Carly's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Carly

My pup Kaina and I would be happy to house, walk and play with your pup on the weekends; Friday evening through Sunday. Weather you're out of town or just need someone to take your pup on a walk, I am happy to help.

I am an active, outdoorsy, dog lover, and my pup Kaina is a Bernese Mtn Dog/Golden Retriever mix who loves all people and animals, especially if they give hugs and belly rubs.

Near my condo is a grassy park, and if you approve I would be happy to take the dogs to a nearby suburb forest preserve. I tend to avoid dog parks, but if you have one you like and want me to take your dog there I am happy to do so. If the weather is nice I try and have Kaina outdoors as much as possible on the weekends, which means long walks, forest preserves, parks, etc.

As we all know, dogs LOVE getting dirty, so if Kaina and your dog do get a little (or a lot) messy while playing outside I am happy to bath your dog and return them looking and smelling good. I have dog shampoo and conditioner but if you would like me to use yours I am happy to do so.

I am also happy to assist with the following:

-Administer oral and topical medication
-Brush Teeth
-Bath if needed
-Pick up and/or drop off dog
Read More about Carly...
Contact Carly

Carly K.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 19, 2013

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Carly's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Carly's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services